THANK YOU
REGISTER closed
¡FOLLOW US!

Contact

MEXICO
E.J Krause Tarsus de México
Av. Insurgentes Sur 664, Floor 4
Col. del Valle 03100 Mexico City
Tel +52-55-1087-1650

Angélica Rodriguez Dufau
Event Director
Ext. 1159
angelica@ejkrause.com

MEXICO and LATINAMERICA
Matilde Saldivar Uganda
Sales Deputy Manager
Ext.1135
msaldivar@ejkrause.com

Attendee
Arián Correa
+52(55)10871650 ext. 1116
arian.correa@ejkrause.com

Conferences
+52(55)10871650 ext. 1109
conferencias@ejkrause.com

Press
Carmen Sánchez
+52(55)10871650 ext. 1182
csanchez@ejkrause.com

ORGANIZER PARTNER

AMDEE
The Mexican Wind Energy Association AC

Jaime Balmes No.11 L 130 F
Col. Los Morales Polanco C.P. 11510, Mexico City

Héctor Treviño
Director Ejecutivo
Tel. +52 – 55 – 5395-9559

Daniela Medina Gallegos
Coordinador de Relaciones Institucionales y Desarrollo Sustentable
Tel. +52 – 55 – 5395-9559 Ext. 104
DanielaM@amdee.org

GWEC
Global Wind Energy Council

Rue d’Arlon 80 – 1040 Brussels
Cell: +32 472 820 377 • Tel +32-2-213-1899

Isabelle Prosser
Event & Business Development Manager
Tel +32-2-213-1899
Isabell.prosser@gwec.net

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

CHINA

Ms. Mandy Ma
E.J Krause & Associates, Inc, Beijing
Room 2005 Capital Mansion 6 Xin
Yuan Nan Road Caoyang District,
Beijing P.R China 100004
Tel +86-10-8451-1832
Fax. +86-10 8457-1829
mandy@ejkbeijing.com

UNITED STATES AND CANADA

Pat Tessler
E.J Krause & Associates, Inc.
6430 Rockledge Drive, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20817 USA
Tel +1-301-493-5500 ext. 3386
tessler@ejkrause.com

EUROPE

Monika Blume
Global Marketing & Sales
E.J Krause & Assoc. Inc.
Morsenbroicher Weg 191
40470 Dusseldorf/Germany
Tel +49/211/610730
Skype: blume_121
blume@ejkgermany.de
www.ejkgermany.de

Top
MEXICO WINDPOWER